30. Oktober 2012

Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss

Sebastian Poth
Kreisschiedsrichterobmann
Mobil: 0172 5871904
sebastian.poth@kfa-buedingen.de
Marcus Schmidt
Stv. Kreisschiedsrichterobmann
marcus.schmidt@kfa-buedingen.de
Volker Höpp
Kreislehrwart
volker.hoepp@kfa-buedingen.de
Olaf Kehne Olaf Kehne
Beauftragter für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
olaf.kehne@kfa-buedingen.de
Florian Höhl
Nachwuchs- und Talentförderung
florian.hoehl@kfa-buedingen.de
Stephan Bretthauer
Ansetzer Senioren
Mobil: 0175-2091329
stephan.bretthauer@kfa-buedingen.de
Rolf Seifert
Ansetzer Junioren
Mobil: 0172-6471495
rolf.seifert@kfa-buedingen.de
Matthias Kristek
Beisitzer

matthias.kristek@kfa-buedingen.de